Kansas City Metropolitan
Crime Commission
  • September 26, 2017

    Action Center
    Crime Stoppers
    Tips Hotline - Remain Anonymous & Receive Cash Rewards
    Surviving Spouse & Family Endowment Fund
    Second Chance
    A Public Safety Offender Re-Entry Initiative of the KC Metropolitan Crime Commission
    Tax Credits
    Adopt Prospect
    Crime Commission BLOG
    Contributing to a Safer Community
    << September 2017 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    Upcoming Events
    68th Annual Law Enforcement Luncheon
    Oct 05, 2017
    KC Crime Stoppers Assoc. Annual Training Conference
    Oct 15, 2017
    Guns N' Hoses Boxing Tournament
    Oct 21, 2017

    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
  • Greater Kansas City Crime Stoppers
    Updated On: Feb 22, 2017
    Officers of the Board:
    Gregg Riess- Chair- Grant Thornton
    Darren Griffith- Vice President- Shred-It
    Kelli Bailiff- Secretary- Wyandotte County Sheriff Department
    Detective Kevin Boehm- Crime Stoppers- Kansas City, MO Police Department
    Honorary Board Members:
    Ralph Pusey - Community Volunteer
    Walter White - Commerce Bank
    Lifetime Board Members:
    James Graham- Graham & Associates
    Margaret Jones- Kansas City Metropolitan Crime Commission (Retired)
    Ray Zakovich- Zakovich & Associates
    Ex-Officior Board Members:
    Richard Cook- ATF (Retired)
    Craig Sarver- Kansas City, MO Police Department (Retired)
    Law Enforcement Board Members:
    Chief Micheal Hasty- Gladstone, MO Public Safety
    Board Members:
    Neil Atha- Atronic Alarms
    John Breckenridge- KCP&L
    Steve Brown- Burns & McDonnell
    Donald Casals- ADT Security
    Steve Cox- Leawood, KS Police Department (Retired)
    Steve DiGiaconto- Hallmark Cards, Inc.
    James Eddy- Popeyes Louisana Kitchen
    Meghan Edwards- Target
    Linda Fisher- Investigative Imaging
    James Graham- Graham & Associates
    Todd Harrison - Ferrellgas
    Crystal Hart-Johnson- Sprint
    Brian Henry- Lamar of Kansas City
    Brian Jackson- Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
    Dave Lamaster- Treat America
    Rodney Lewallen- Kansas City Public Schools
    Mike Mahoney- DST Systems
    Boyd McGathey
    Dennis Petree- Lebanon Seabord Corp
    Matthew Pomianek- Edward Jones
    Loren Procter- Sprint Corporate Security
    Scott Rowe- Crossfirst Bank
    Myron Scafe
    Edward Spalding- American Century Investments
    Tom Wehrle
    Terry Williams- QuikTrip Corporation
    Mitchell Wood- Halbrook Law Firm
    Media Board Members:
    Lara Moritz- KMBC TV9
    Steven St. John- Sports Radio 910 WHB

  • Kansas City Metropolitan Crime Commission

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    168312 hits since Sep 21, 2012

  • Top of Page image