Kansas City Metropolitan
Crime Commission
  • September 26, 2017

    Action Center
    Crime Stoppers
    Tips Hotline - Remain Anonymous & Receive Cash Rewards
    Surviving Spouse & Family Endowment Fund
    Second Chance
    A Public Safety Offender Re-Entry Initiative of the KC Metropolitan Crime Commission
    Tax Credits
    Adopt Prospect
    Crime Commission BLOG
    Contributing to a Safer Community
    << September 2017 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    Upcoming Events
    68th Annual Law Enforcement Luncheon
    Oct 05, 2017
    KC Crime Stoppers Assoc. Annual Training Conference
    Oct 15, 2017
    Guns N' Hoses Boxing Tournament
    Oct 21, 2017

    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
  • Surviving Spouse and Family Endowment Fund (SAFE)
    Updated On: Feb 22, 2017
    Officers of the Board:
    Leon Harden- Chair- Harden Consulting
    Dave Johnson - Vice Chair - Maxus Properties
    Bailus Tate- Vice Chairman of the Board- KCP&L (Retired)
    Angie Salmon- Secretary - EFL & Associaties
    Sonny Wilson- Executive Director/Teasurer- ATF (Retired)
    Advisory Board Members:
    Scott Barton- Cerner
    Richard Cook- ATF (Retired)
    William Gassen- US Bank
    Julie Gray- American Food & Vending
    Stacey Gregory- GCI Travel
    Peter Greig- FCI Advisors
    Robb King- Attorney
    Tom Lyons- TITLE Boxing Club
    Boyd McGathey- WESROC Technologies
    Rosemary Salerno- Zona Rosa
    Lou Serrone- Block Real Estate Services
    Ron Snyder- Commerce Trust Company
    Willard Snyder- Breidenthal-Snyder Foundation
    Kelly Springer- Fallen Heroes Ride
    Denny Thum- KC Chiefs (Retired)
    Tom Van Buren- Ferrell North America
    Honorary Board Members:
    James Chappell- Chappell Restaurant
    Graham Hunt- FCI Advisors (Retired)
    Kent Sunderland- Ash Grove Cement Company
    Public Safety Officers Committee:
    Paul Berardi- Chief, Kansas City, MO fire Department
    Mark Bundy- President Kansas City, KS FOP
    Brian Dehner- Chief, Overland Park Fire Department
    Darryl Forte- Chief, Kansas City, MO Police Department
    Bill Galvin- President IAFF Local 42
    Rick Inglima- President FOP #50
    John Jagow- Prairie Village Police Department
    Herman Jones- Sheriff Shawnee County KS
    John Paul Jones- Chief Kansas City, KS Fire Department
    Brad Lemon- President Kansas City, MO FOP
    Ken McGovern- Sheriff Douglas County, KS
    Rick McLoughlin- Kansas City, MO Police Department (Retired)
    Woodrow Painter- Captain Platte County Sheriff
    Jim Person- Chief Belton, MO Police Department
    Troy Rettig- Leawood, KS Police Department
    John Simmons- CZ-USA
    Larry Sperl- OCI-FDA (Retired)
    Terry Zeigler- Chief Kansas City, KS Police Department
    Jan Zimmerman- Chief Raymore Police Department
    Karl Zobrist- Kansas City Metropolitan Crime Commission

  • Kansas City Metropolitan Crime Commission

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    168312 hits since Sep 21, 2012

  • Top of Page image