Kansas City Metropolitan
Crime Commission
  • September 26, 2017

    Action Center
    Crime Stoppers
    Tips Hotline - Remain Anonymous & Receive Cash Rewards
    Surviving Spouse & Family Endowment Fund
    Second Chance
    A Public Safety Offender Re-Entry Initiative of the KC Metropolitan Crime Commission
    Tax Credits
    Adopt Prospect
    Crime Commission BLOG
    Contributing to a Safer Community
    << September 2017 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    Upcoming Events
    68th Annual Law Enforcement Luncheon
    Oct 05, 2017
    KC Crime Stoppers Assoc. Annual Training Conference
    Oct 15, 2017
    Guns N' Hoses Boxing Tournament
    Oct 21, 2017

    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
  • Second Chance
    Updated On: Feb 22, 2017
    Officers of the Board:
    Rita Holmes-Bobo - Chairwoman of the Board- Niles Home for Children
    Bailus Tate - Vice Chairman of the Board- Community Volunteer (Retired)
    Leon Harden - Secretary
    Tracy Kirksey - Second Chance Director
    Honorary Board Members:
    Alvin Brooks- Ad Hoc Group
    Darryl Forte - KCPD Police Chief
    Brent Morris- Missouri Probation & Parole
    Reverend John Modest Miles- Morningstar Missionary Baptist Church
    Reverend Kenneth Ray- Morningstar Missionary Baptist Church
    Board Members:
    Duane Anstaett- KCP&L
    Larry Armel - Retired
    Victoria Barnard- Foot Traffic
    Anthony Bartlett- Sprint Corporation
    Karen Boyd- United Way
    Bill Chastain- Steamatic
    William Courtney- FCI Advisors
    Theresa Reyes-Cummings
    William Dana- Central Bank of Kansas City
    Carl DiCapo - Catholic Charities
    William Dunn, Sr.- JE Dunn Construction
    Kenneth Gibson- Donnelly College (Retired)
    Randall Hundley - Deputy Chief, KCPD
    Jon Jackson- University of Kansas Hospital
    Clint Jones- Burns & McDonnell
    Chi King- United States Probation Office
    Judge Anna LaBella- Kansas City, MO Municipal Court
    Jean Peters-Baker- Jackson County Prosecutor's Office
    Karen Phillips
    Patricia Reardon- Missouri Gas Energy
    Marilyn Scafe
    Willard Snyder- Breidenthal-Snyder Fooundation
    Myrna Trickey

  • Kansas City Metropolitan Crime Commission

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    168312 hits since Sep 21, 2012

  • Top of Page image